Wisdom Court

Under Construction, Please pardon our dust.


Yvonne Montgomery
Denver, Colorado

Bio: I'm the author of the Wisdom Court novels, Edge of the Shadow, and A Signal Shown, both available as ebooks and trade paperbacks. The third Wisdom Court book, All In Bad Time, will be available in September, 2016. My two mysteries, Scavenger Hunt and Obstacle Course are available as e-books at most e-tailers. With Mary Jo Adamson, I am the co-author of Bridey's Mountain.

View complete profile


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: